Managing Committee

 

GICEA Managing Committee  2017-18

GICEA managing committee is divided in to sub-committees such as,
* Office Bearers
* Committee Members
* Co-Opt. Member
* Special Invitee
* Invitee
Below is the list of members of each category.

GICEA MANAGING COMMITTEE : 2016-2017
Sr.No Name Post Mobile No. Email Id
1 Shri Bhargav H Desai President 9825031886  hbinfra@yahoo.co.in
 2 Shri Nitesh J. Shah Immd. Past. President 9825802817 nitesh_2817@hotmail.com, nitesh2817@gmail.com2
3 Shri Vikram M. Shah Vice President 9825049787 vmshah68@yahoo.com
4 Shri Kirti C. Patel Vice President 9825030224 designcodepvtltd@gmail.com
5 Shri Haresh S. Parikh Hon. Secretary 9426007134 hsparikh99@yahoo.co.in
6 Shri C.L. Mehta Hon. Jt. Secretary 8238074479 clmehta31@gmail.com
7 Shri Kamlesh D. Modi Hon. Treasurer 9909925516 kamleshmodi1963@yahoo.com
8 Shri Vikas J. Shah Hon. Jt. Treasurer 9426011154 vikas10567@yahoo.com
9 Shri Ajendra N. Patel Committee Member 9825095018 info@krishnasales.com
10 Shri Apoorva Thakershy Committee Member 9825007165 apoothakershy@gmail.com
11 Shri Bakul N. Desai Committee Member 9825779394 bndesai_27@yahoo.co.in
12 Shri Bharat R Modi Committee Member 9825066063 modiconstruction@hotmail.com
13 Shri C. M. Raval Committee Member 9825609896 contact@ravalnraval.com
14 Shri Chirag M. Patel Committee Member 9824014478 chirag1236@yahoo.com
15 Shri Dilip S. Patel Committee Member 9825042808 harshdipbuilders@gmail.com
16 Shri Harshad K. Patel Committee Member 9825031883 hpatel6606@hotmail.com
17 Shri Mukesh N. Majeethia Committee Member 9426064416 myash11@gmail.com
18 Shri N. K. Patel Committee Member 9825323888 contact@sunbuilders.in
19 Shri Navnit Thakershy Committee Member 9099022510 uthakershy@gmail.com
20 Shri P. B. Pathak Committee Member 8401911027 pras2409@yahoo.in
21 Shri Pankaj Thakershy Committee Member 9327566428 pankaj2569@gmail.com, kpthakershy@gmail.com
22 Shri Prashant J. Shah Committee Member 9979855701 pjshah07@gmail.com
23 Shri Priyvadan P. Shah Committee Member 9327050201 ppsactiongroup@gmail.com
24 Shri Rajesh J Rawal Committee Member 9426367590 rjrawal@yahoo.com
25 Shri Rajesh S Mistry Committee Member 9825188486 mistry-raja@yahoo.com
26 Shri Rajesh S. Patel Committee Member 9426010688 rajeshpatel_74@yahoo.co.in
27 Shri Rajnikant C. Patel Committee Member 9825067273 rkantmukhi123@yahoo.in
28 Shri Rupesh P. Vasani Committee Member 9825094982 rupeshvasani@yahoo.co.uk
29 Shri Saurin K. Shah Committee Member 9426359214 ssskconsultant67@gmail.com
30 Shri Tushar V. Patel Committee Member 9925000707 pall.tushar23@yahoo.com
31 Shri Vatsal C. Joshi Committee Member 9825012090 vatsal@aapl-architects.org
32 Shri Vatsal S. Patel Committee Member 9825063115 vatsalspatel@gmail.com
33 Shri Anand J Tatu Committee Member 9825064818  anandtatu@rediffmail.com
34 Smt. Ushma H. Shah Committee Member 9824667877 ushma_shah1@rediffmail.com

The Gujarat Institute of Civil Engineers and Architects : ESTD. 1947